Really??

Dedicated to all my fellow blogger friends.

Just in the early hours of the day, i was having a chat with a close friend of mine. She had finished reading a novel and was sharing her experience. After a while, she said;

Quality writing really seems to be a difficult Art which only some rare people actually master. Reading leaves me amazed with the fact that how beautifully you people convey your thoughts, ideas and beliefs! Hats off to all of you who put efforts to pen down those satisfying words!

These were her exact words. This rendered me speechless for a while. There are great flaws…. I don’t know how many can relate to this but atleast in my case there are some days when i desparately want to weave my feelings into words but somehow it gets difficult to put them together. Then there are those days when i am not at all satisfied with my words which end up deleted or into the dustbin.

So, the appreciation still raises the question for me. Hats off to me? ‘Really?’

5 thoughts on “Really??

Leave a Reply

